Trinity College London: Mosaics - Saxophone Book 2 (Grades 6-8)

Code: BC1431
( £7.99 UK Tax Excl.)
Click here to review this product
  • in stock

Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Saxophone Book 2 offers forty-two newly composed pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and will feature in the forthcoming Trinity Guildhall Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Read More


There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a review