Trinity College London: Mosaics - Saxophone Book 1 (Initial-Grade 5)

Code: BC1420
( £6.99 UK Tax Excl.)
Click here to review this product
  • Available to order

Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Saxophone Book 1 offers sixty-five newly composed pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and will feature in the forthcoming Trinity Guildhall Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Read More


There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a review