The Sonny Rollins Collection

Code: BC3003
( £14.95 UK Tax Excl.)
Click here to review this product
  • in stock

10 classic selections including Duke Of Iron and Echo-Side Blue. Transcribed from the recordings plus new solos written especially for this folio.

Read More


There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a review