Apollo Saxophone Quartet Series - Solo Saxophone Book 1

Code: BC0145
RRP: £8.00 Our Price: £6.00
( £6.00 UK Tax Excl.)
Click here to review this product
  • in stock

20 Pieces for Solo Saxophone, medium to advanced standard. Pieces by Buckland, Scott, Redpath, Gregory. The exciting new range of music in the Apollo Saxophone Quartet Series has been written to satisfy the great demand for more good music for people to play - as soloists, in duets with teachers and friends and by forming new quartets.

Read More


There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a review