Apollo Saxophone Quartet Series - Saxophone Quartets Book 1

Code: BC0183
( £14.50 UK Tax Excl.)
Click here to review this product
  • in stock

Eight pieces for four altos or three altos plus tenor AAAA + AAAT

Thousands of young saxophonists have either seen or heard the Apollo Saxophone Quartet in concert, on record or radio, or participated in workshops and Saxophone Days throughout the UK, Europe and Japan. The exciting new range of music in the Apollo Saxophone Quartet Series has been written to satisfy the great demand for more good music for people to play - as soloists, in duets with teachers and friends and by forming new quartets.

Read More


There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a review