Michael Brecker: Artists Transcriptions

Code: BC2979
Click here to review this product
  • Available To Order
Quantity - +
Add to basket


Would you like us to wrap this gift?

Would you like a gift tag on this gift? No Yes (adds £0.50 per item)

Gift tag message: We reserve the right to exclude any part of the message that is deemed to be offensive

Add to basket

Nineteen note-for-note transcriptions from the Grammy Award winner. Features biography, notational guide and alternate fingerings. Includes 'Straphangin'', 'Safari' and 'Original Rays'.

Tenor Saxophone arrangement, with chord symbols

Read More


There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a review